Disco February…

The Indie Crowd’s very own jhillze returns this month with a new mix featuring some of the hottest dancefloor tracks around. They include Tensnake’s smash Coma Cat and the new XXXchange remix of Yeasayers future anthem ‘O.N.E’ before finishing off with one of the standout tracks of Four Tet’s new album ‘Angel Echoes’ Download for free over at jhillze’s Soundcloud.

Full Tracklisting:

1. The Love Supreme – Sugar (Social Disco Club Remix)
2. In Flagranti – Ex Ex Ex (Andrew ‘Hercules’ Butler Remix)
3. Tensnake – Coma Cat
4. Le Le – Disco Monster (Original Mix)
5. Yeasayer – O.N.E (XXXchange Remix)
6. Cecile & Venice – Rimmel
7. Ali Love – Love Harder (Mighty Mouse Remix)
8. PNAU – Baby (Breakbot Remix)
9. Four Tet – Angel Echoes
10. Active Child – She Was A Vision
11. Mount Kimbie – Maybes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s